West U11, 2021-2022, MD (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintWest U11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
131111230.8856130+310.6709-1-0WON 1
11830160.7275425+290.6847-3-0LOST 1
12750140.5834139+20.5135-5-0WON 2
11641130.5913722+150.6276-3-1WON 1
13211040.1542258-360.2751-9-0LOST 4
10010000.0001657-410.2190-10-0LOST 10
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Thu, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 12
Game Data Last Updated: Sep 29, 12:27 PM, Next Update: Oct 09, 12:27 PM