West U11, 2021-2022, MD (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintWest U11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
131111230.8856130+310.6709-1-0W1
11830160.7275425+290.6847-3-0L1
12750140.5834139+20.5135-5-0W2
11641130.5913722+150.6276-3-1W1
13211040.1542258-360.2751-9-0L4
10010000.0001657-410.2190-10-0L10
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Thu, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 12
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 12, 8:26 AM, Next Update: Jul 22, 8:26 AM