Under 18-NBC, REP (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintUnder 18-NBC Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %L10STRK
241734380.79211365+480.6356-2-2W1
251654360.72010780+270.5726-2-2W3
251663350.70012180+410.6026-3-1W1
2510105250.5007576-10.4973-5-2W1
2310103230.5007574+10.5032-6-2L1
239104220.4786069-90.4656-3-1T1
259151190.3807796-190.4453-6-1L3
258161170.3407999-200.4444-6-0L1
246162140.29263110-470.3643-6-1L5
236161130.2836788-210.4322-7-1W1
Recent Games
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Upcoming Games
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 03
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 24, 8:34 PM, Next Update: Feb 24, 8:54 PM