Under 9, 2022-2023, REP (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintUnder 9 East/Central Tier 1 Half-Ice Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 05
Sun, Nov 06
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 22
Wed, Jan 04
Sat, Jan 07
Sun, Jan 08
Game Data Last Updated: Jun 13, 2:02 AM, Next Update: Jun 23, 2:02 AM