Under 8, 2022-2023, REP (Minor Hockey Alliance of Ontario)

PrintUnder 8 East/Central Half-Ice Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 05
Sun, Nov 06
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sat, Jan 07
Sun, Jan 08
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 08
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Sat, Mar 04
Sun, Mar 05
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Game Data Last Updated: Jun 21, 2:18 AM, Next Update: Jul 01, 2:18 AM